VIrtual Roundtable

Accelerating customer engagement with Conversational AI

Join a select group of executives for an exclusive, closed-door roundtable discussion. We’ll hear from Darren Degiorgio, former Director of Global Customer Service at Burberry, about his journey to becoming a conversational leader and turning a perennial cost center into a revenue driver.

January 26, 2023 | 10:30AM ET | 7:30AM PT | 3:30PM GMT | 4:30PM CET
Register now
Burberry networking

You’ll hear about…

Immediate results

Burberry built their bot Lola in late 2019. In just a few weeks, Lola had sent more than 56K messages to customers, had managed 84% of WhatsApp inquiries, and boosted sales through the customer service organization by 120%.

Long-term benefits of the transformation

Darren and his team turned a historic cost center into a revenue center, driving 50m of new revenue for the business through the customer service team and Lola. Hear about the steps they took to get to this point.

Lola

Lola’s personality was created as an extension of the brand and represents the way that Burberry interacts with customers across all touchpoints. She evolves continuously and even reaches out to customers proactively.

Agenda

10:30AM EST | 3:30PM GMT

10:40AM EST | 3:40PM GMT

11:00AM EST | 4:00PM GMT

10:30AM EST | 3:30PM GMT

Welcome by LivePerson

liveperson virtual showcase
Thanks for your interest in joining us! We will be in touch to confirm your registration shortly.

Save your spot at this exclusive virtual event